Check this out, scroll down and you will see my name! Whoohoo, I am famous!

I am glad they liked it. At least now, I can put it on my blog and not have to worry about hosting problems 🙂 So with out further adue, my super duper 2 minute winner! (Yes, it took me about 2 minutes in photoshop and google lol.)

my winning picture

About cosier

Matthew Cosier is the Chief Technology Officer at Hazaa. We are a group of experienced consultants based in Melbourne, Australia who solve business problems using Microsoft Technology. For more information, please visit http://www.hazaa.com.au

3 responses »

  1. Ret says:

    Congratulations Matty!! *pats on back*

  2. Kieran Jacobsen says:

    My winning tag took 2 minutes in ms paint!

  3. Matthew Cosier says:

    Okay, you win! lol

Leave a comment